Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Markus Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Markus Smith

5 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clarissa Villegas

Clarissa Villegas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful information, learned more about life insurance in general with Adelina. Definitely recommend (:"
Profile photo of Nick Pruitt

Nick Pruitt

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magan hawes is the best insurance agent out there hands down! Always working harder than any other... Always make quick and easy work for all her clients. She won't let you go until you understand to the fullest... if there is not one thing you need figured out just give Magan a call..."
Profile photo of carol niday

carol niday

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased two Life policies for two of my sons. Markus and crew took terrific care of me. I highly recommend Markus Smith and State Farm.Lorena"
Profile photo of Carl Gesinger

Carl Gesinger

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magan Hawes is awesome and always very helpful"
Profile photo of Adelina Martinez

Adelina Martinez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"You want someone experienced to take care of all your insurance needs? Go see Magan, Adriana and Lorena at Markus Smith State Farm. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Leopoldo Flores

Leopoldo Flores

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Talk to Adelina she is very kind to attend to all people (Original) Hablen con Adelina ella es muy amable para atender a todas las personas"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kwi Schabell

Kwi Schabell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelina and everyone at Markus Smith has helped me while I have been going through tough times. Especially as English is my 2nd language."
Profile photo of Kathie Hamilton

Kathie Hamilton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great and professional experience at this State Farm Insurance company. I was paired with Markus Smith and he's was great and very professional. As he was going over my policies and making sure covered for everything I needed. As he was doing that he paired me with one of his employees Adriana and she was wonderful. I was having problem with my safe and save app, and she actually came out to my car and showed me everything that needed to be done. I will definitely be telling all my friends and family if they need insurance to go to State Farm (Markus Smiths office). His prices are reasonable and they have great insurance and they treat their customers wonderful."
Profile photo of Randy Fullerton

Randy Fullerton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorena did a great job with my claim, she rocks!"
Profile photo of joseluis Téllez

joseluis Téllez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is very good to be with State Farm, it helps you with everything you need, I recommend State Farm (Original) Es muy bueno estar con State Farm te ayuda en todo lo que necesites les recomiendo State Farm"
Profile photo of Helen Collins

Helen Collins

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful and friendly staff. I met with Marcus and Adelina who took their time and helped walk me through everything so that it was clear and understandable. I would recommend this amazing team and Insurance company to all my friends."
Profile photo of Debbie Craig

Debbie Craig

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorena is very friendly and personable.."
Profile photo of Sam L

Sam L

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Adriana and Magan, who took good care of me. And the roadside service was always prompt. I really hope to be able to go back to them in a year or so. Thanks for the good service."
Profile photo of KIMMIE

KIMMIE

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I met Markus for our first time last week. He goes above and beyond for his clients. He stayed late to make sure we comprehended everything he was explaining to us. He's extraordinaryly kind, professional, and very highly educated and knowledgeable in his field of insurance. We trust him immensely. We are so thrilled he is our new agent. His office has a very welcoming atmosphere. The gal at the first desk to the left (sorry forgot her name) I've spoke with on the phone and had the pleasure to meet and she is just a sweetheart. Very positive atmosphere. Markus didn't rush us out the door, he was more interested in helping us. We found that quite admirable. Very likable and friendly. Ready to answer any question. Honestly, we could never express enough positive comments about him , he was so impressive. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MARKUS SMITH WITH STATE FARM *****"
Profile photo of Margaret Larson

Margaret Larson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So beyond impressed with the service provided by Adriana at Markus Smiths office! They were extremely patient and caring while providing me with all the information I needed. Their knowledge and customer service has me telling all my friends and family to “Go see Adriana at State Farm!”"
Profile photo of Cruz Rodriguez

Cruz Rodriguez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I decided to go with a different insurer, Adriana was extremely helpful is helping navigating what State Farm could offer."
Profile photo of 40oz Oracle

40oz Oracle

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Adriana over the phone about adjusting my coverage. she was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Dominic Colombi

Dominic Colombi

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelina was such a help with setting up my account! She was incredibly nice and knowledgeable! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ron Behling

Ron Behling

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorena was very helpful getting my problem resolved. Markus has a great staff. Recommend you to stop in and see Markus and his staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron Dean

Ron Dean

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I liked the service and taking the time for all that was done today."
Profile photo of Magan Hawes

Magan Hawes

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Office is the best. Adelina answered all of my questions! Thank you all so much for all your help :)"
Profile photo of Shawn Bates

Shawn Bates

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a thumbs up and a very well-meaning thank you to Markus. He and his team are very responsive and just recently he spent almost two hours with me going over health insurance option for my upcoming early retirement. Thanks again Markus, it is all about the service."
Profile photo of Edward Harrington

Edward Harrington

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Knowledgeable, and courteous. Darius Lewis helped make the process of getting a qoute very easy. I have a financial services background myself, and it makes me feel very comfortable doing business other professionals that understand customer service is important."
Profile photo of Nick Nelson

Nick Nelson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Marcus Smith State Farm after 10 years with a independent agent for my auto and home insurance. I would shop my insurance regularly but never could find a company that could match the coverage and premiums I was receiving. I was amazed by the quotes I received from Marcus Smith State Farm. Premiums and coverages were better than I was receiving. Marcus Smith State Farm saved me $979 a year on my auto insurance with better coverages than I had. Marcus and Darius were professional thru the insurance review. Answered all my questions and made recommendations to better the coverages to protect my auto and home. The staff is always friendly and greet everyone who enters the office as one of the family."