Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Markus Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Markus Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chewies Army

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great and friendly service."

Cindy Aubrecht

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marcus is so thorough with his description and options. I just really appreciate it his office staff was very helpful even after hours."

Mike P

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been completely satisfied with Marcus Smith. he doesn't just run an insurance company outlet, he cares about families. I'm planning to talk to him about other services he offers, financial"

Eryn Weber

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lucas helped my get my life insurance policy established. He listened to what I wanted and advised on what to do. He had a great energy and was enthusiastic, very professional and thorough with his explanation of the coverage. I highly recommend you go see Lucas for your insurance needs."

Lucas Weber

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wanted to say thank you to Adriana for her great service as I worked through my life insurance! Great team to work with from start to finish."

Helen Perez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Magan was very helpful. Enabled me to save on my insurance over $200. Very polite and knowledgeable and kind😊"

Juan Santiago

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelina martinez has a great attitude and is great for customer service really have with my insurance rate 100% recommend."

Jesus Emilio Zayas Luberza

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Adelina Martinez is a professional and with excellent customer service 24/7. An expert. (Original) Adelina Martinez es toda una professional y con un excelente servicio al cliente 24/7 Toda una experta."

Gerald Artz

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Markus saves me money. Commitment towards helping people and family. He is community minded, helping to make things better for people. Need insurance see him. He has been good for me."

Alicia Contreras

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is very professional and explained everything that I needed to know. I highly recommend you go see her or any agent there for your insurances needs. I definitely will definitely recommend her to others for there insurance needs."

Ashley Carrico

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelina did wonderful assisting me in getting a quote on a bundle of home and auto!"

D.M. Addison

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Markus and team for making insurance understandable! In addition to taking time to educate me on the various components of all things home and auto related, he ensured coverage was appropriate and up-to-par with my insurance needs. Spending time with Markus in a pressure-free meeting was refreshing."

Patricia Paige

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and courteous"

olyva liddell

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had excellent help with all my issues from Adelina at State Farm. thank you. Olyva"

Abel Martinez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, you feel cared for and taken care of. Adelina does an amazing job and always has an answer for your questions. Highly recommend!"

Linda Hanson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Markus was fun and easy to talk too. He knew exactly what we needed!! I would highly recommend."

gil villa

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, Friendly staff. Bilingual speaking English and Spanish customer service.Keep up the good work"

Celi Santana

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service Adriana !! Keep up the great work"

Mary Harkleroad

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, staff are willing to anwser any questions! Great agency to get coverage for all the items you could ever want, and agents continuously look for ways to help you save!"

Frances Downey

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance experience I have ever had. We worked with Adriana , who was extremely helpful and attentive. Very thankful to have had such a great experience."

Clarissa Villegas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful information, learned more about life insurance in general with Adelina. Definitely recommend (:"

Nick Pruitt

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magan hawes is the best insurance agent out there hands down! Always working harder than any other... Always make quick and easy work for all her clients. She won't let you go until you understand to the fullest... if there is not one thing you need figured out just give Magan a call..."

carol niday

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased two Life policies for two of my sons. Markus and crew took terrific care of me. I highly recommend Markus Smith and State Farm.Lorena"

Adelina Martinez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"You want someone experienced to take care of all your insurance needs? Go see Magan, Adriana and Lorena at Markus Smith State Farm. They are the best!!"

Leopoldo Flores

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Talk to Adelina she is very kind to attend to all people (Original) Hablen con Adelina ella es muy amable para atender a todas las personas"