Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Gonzalez

Rick Gonzalez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gonzalez
"I recently came into the office to discuss a cracked windshield. I was expecting someone to look at the damage and hand me a number to call and be on my way. I discussed the issue with Maricela and she took charge of it. She called the auto glass division and lined up everything for me. She didn’t get off the phone until everything was approved and my car was set up for an appointment the following morning. Marcus overheard Maricela on the phone and stepped out of his office to ask if he could assist her in anyway. I was very impressed with Maricela and her determination to resolve the issue. Excellent job by done by the Marcus Smith office, thank you so much."
Profile photo of Gage

Gage

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage
"Thanks Shannon and Marcy for helping me stay insured !"
Profile photo of Y Olson

Y Olson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y Olson
"If you are looking for home, auto or life insurance, I highly recommend Marcus Smiths office as a first stop. You won’t need to go anywhere as they have your best interests at heart! Marcus provided so much helpful, knowledgeable information for us and at a great rate! Adelina and Adriana have always been so kind, professional and beyond helpful!!"
Profile photo of Nick Morris

Nick Morris

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Morris
"Very helpful, always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Ryan Sanford

Ryan Sanford

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sanford
"Great customer service. Makes getting insurance as easy and as painless as could be, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of terra jones

terra jones

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terra jones
"Markus is exceptional, Any issues, he is on it, even working after hours. He goes above and beyond what most insurance agents even think about. Call him or go check him out!"
Profile photo of Wayne Kramer

Wayne Kramer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Kramer
"Adriana was so kind and helpful and very patient with all my questions. I give them a 10 out of 10. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debra Carroll

Debra Carroll

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Carroll
"Markus is a great agent and is helpful and informative. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Phillip Feltz

Phillip Feltz

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Feltz
"Very attentive to our needs. Helped us find the best options for our family. While searching for homeowners insurance, Shannon was great to work with and answered our questions before we asked. She was very prompt and attentive."
Profile photo of Suzanne Vasseur

Suzanne Vasseur

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Vasseur
"My husband and I have had a great experience with Markus and Shannon in transferring our insurance policies to State Farm. Very straight-forward, conscientious, helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Bruce Kurtz

Bruce Kurtz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kurtz
"Shannon was very professional and very easy to work with. Actually had a good time buying insurance for a change. I highly recommend you speaking with her"
Profile photo of Andrea Papineau

Andrea Papineau

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Papineau
"Wonderful experience with Marci Sanchez. Great service and communication."
Profile photo of ashley magana

ashley magana

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley magana
"Marci provided great service she was so nice and helpful! Love State Farm and the services they provide thank you"
Profile photo of mx.contreras

mx.contreras

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mx.contreras
"Everyone is so warm and helpful. Thank you so much for helping me understand my insurance. Shannon has taken plenty of time to break down insurance language in a way that is easy to grasp. If you're looking for a State Farm in the Loves Park or Rockford area, try this one!"
Profile photo of Thomas Fitzgerald

Thomas Fitzgerald

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fitzgerald
"I had the pleasure of working with Shannon Rodgers at State Farm, and her exceptional service deserves the highest praise. Shannon's profound knowledge and professionalism were evident as she expertly tailored an insurance plan to meet my specific needs. What sets her apart is not just her expertise but her genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, demonstrated through prompt communication and proactive efforts to optimize coverage while minimizing costs. Shannon's friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable, turning a routine task into a positive experience. Without a doubt, Shannon Rodgers is an invaluable asset to State Farm, and I highly recommend her to anyone in search of outstanding service and support. Great local organization providing local support!"
Profile photo of mari Mag

mari Mag

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mari Mag
"Everyone is so nice and welcoming,Shannon quoted me for my life insurance and was patient explaining what the next steps to follow are."
Profile photo of Tiki Evans

Tiki Evans

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiki Evans
"Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sliteris

Jessica Sliteris

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sliteris
"I recently switched over to State Farm And I have to say I had an amazing representative (Shannon) She was knowledgeable, professional, prompt to return my calls, and very friendly and easy to speak to. Thank you Shannon for such a pisitive experience!"
Profile photo of lexi thom

lexi thom

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lexi thom
"I wanted to share my experience with Shannon, I gave her a call and asked many questions and she answered all my questions with ease, and upon arriving at this location I was greeted immediately and was helped with my insurance needs and it was quick and easy, I want to personally say thank you to everyone at this location, you all made me feel so welcomed! Especially Shannon!"
Profile photo of Zaih Jade

Zaih Jade

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaih Jade
"I've had my insurance through Markus Smith's office for a number of years and have never had any issues. Whenever it is that I need to call them, they're exceptionally responsive, and if they can't help me insurance wise, they always have an answer or a suggestion on what I should do do next. Today's issues were furnace issues, and as always, they go above and beyond to try and help. It shows every time I call how much they care about the people they help serve. Good peace of mind knowing I can reach out to them when I need to and figured others should know."
Profile photo of Melissa Schooler

Melissa Schooler

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Schooler
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and helpful. They have gone out of their way to help during a household claim we had recently. Markus and Luke (as well as all the other staff) are always friendly when on the phone and want to make sure they are supporting you the best they can. We had a difficult time getting in touch with our claim handler, and Luke helped our family so much by keeping the claim handler accountable. I honestly don’t think my claim would have progressed as much as it did without their help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Moore

Matt Moore

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Moore
"Very satisfied with Luke's performance getting me setup with Markus - I am new to the whole insurance game, and he was able to answer any questions I had. Overall the process was quite seamless, and I look forward to working with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Ansonny Valle

Ansonny Valle

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ansonny Valle
"Luke is amazing!! All around great guy and was very professional. Luke was very patient and clear about my auto insurance. I will definitely bring more of my friends to State Farm."
Profile photo of Malina Speracino

Malina Speracino

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malina Speracino
"Markus smith is the best! He is super nice friendly and overall great customer service 😁 I would recommend this location for anybody"
Profile photo of Danielle Mueller

Danielle Mueller

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mueller
"Thank you to Luke Weber for being such an amazing help. He helped us get our rates down significantly! So thankful for his expertise and efficiency in getting us all switched over!"